ALERT: System Maintenance July 31-August 1


Doc ID    ALR10028
Version:    1.0
Status:    Published
Published date:    07/31/2019
 

Announcement

Please note: we have some planned system maintenance that will affect the License Activation system on July 31 to August 1.
 
Time Zone Date Time
United Kingdom (UTC) Aug 1, 2019 6am-1pm
France/Germany (CEST) Aug 1, 2019 7am-2pm
Mumbai, India (IST) Aug 1, 2019 10:30am-5:30pm
China (CST) Aug 1, 2019 1pm-8pm
Japan (JST)  Aug 1, 2019 2pm-9pm
Eastern Australia (AEST)     Aug 1, 2019 3pm-10pm
US Eastern Time (EDT) Aug 1, 2019 1am-8am
US Pacific Time (PDT) July 31-Aug 1, 2019    10pm-5am

Note that we do not anticipate other systems being affected by this maintenance. Please reach out to Spirent Support if you encounter issues.

Find Answers

Specified Languages
English
中文

Please Sign In

Username
Password

Did you forget your password?
Click here for assistance

New user? Start here.